Live Cricket Match

latest cricket

Sri Lanka in India T20I Cricket Series 2016

1st T20I: India Vs Sri Lanka

Feb 9, 2016
Sri Lanka 105/5 (18 ov) beat India 101 all out in 18.5 ov (Ashwin 31*, Rajitha 3-29, Shanaka 3-16) by 5 wickets

Free Cricket Video Highlights

Free Cricket Videos...
Cricket Highlights...

2016 ICC World Twenty20, India

ICC WT20 2016 in India

2016 world twenty20 cricketThe 2016 ICC World Twenty20 will be the sixth ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament that will take place in India in 2016.
India is placed in Group 2 with Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand and the qualifier from Group A.
Latest News from the ICC World Twenty20 2016: WT20 2016 Cup Index | Championship Schedule | Groups & Points | Teams | WT20 Warm-up Matches

ICC World Twenty20 2016 Championships

TV Broadcasting and Live Streaming (LEGAL)

A total of 58 tournament matches, 35 men’s matches and 23 women’s matches, will be played in the 27-day tournament in Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamsala, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi. New Delhi and Mumbai will host the semi-finals on 30 and 31 March, respectively, while Eden Gardens in Kolkata will be the venue of the 3 April finals. The women’s semi-finals and final will be followed by the men’s knock-out matches. There is a reserve day for the finals.

The ICC has announced extensive broadcasting for the T20 world cup with most of the participating nations have the coverage via free-to-air local channels and alot more regions will be provided the coverage unlike in previous editions. ESPN Star India has the primary broadcasting rights in Sub-continent and Middle-east as Star India group signed a 8 year extension to their contract with ICC in 2015 which will ensure ESPN Star will have all ICC flagship events under their coverage till 2023.

Here is the list of Channels which will be broadcasting ICC World Twenty20 2016 in your part of the world.

ICC World Twenty20 2016 – TV Channels Worldwide

Country Free-To-Air Channels Paid
Australia Channel 9 Fox Sports
Afghanistan Ariana TV Network Star Sports India
Bangladesh BTV (Bangladesh matches) Star Sports India 
India DD National (Only indian matches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)
United Kingdom ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports (All Matches Live)
USA ESPN3 (selective matches) Willow TV (all matches Paid online service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Sri Lanka matches) Star Sports India
Pakistan PTV Sports (Only Pakistan Matches) Star Sports India
Caribbeans ESPN (selective matches)
South Africa SuperSports  (Every match live)
Europe To be announced
Middle East OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)
Canada SportsNet (Selected matches) WillowTV (Online paid service)

Online Streaming (Legal only)

StarSports Online Streams: ICC will confirm the global broadcasters once all the TV deals in different parts of the world are finalized. Star Sports India will also broadcast live action through “online Stream” also available on mobile via But that service will only be available in in Asian countries like Central Asia and Some South Asian countries.

Willow TV: If you are in a country where no channel broadcast the live action on TV, you can either use Willow TV (which is an online paid service) showing most the cricket matches live. ANy computer with an indian IP address can access

We will have more information about ICC World Twenty20 2016 broadcasting details closer to the start of the event, until keep checking back for more details and updates.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 in Australia, New Zealand

Feb 14 - Mar 29 2015

The 11th edition of the World Cup

The 2015 Cricket World Cup will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand. The location of the games will be evenly split, with the day-night final match to be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on March 29.
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

2015 Cricket World Cup Broadcasters

Media Rights

The International Cricket Council has sold the rights for broadcasting of the 2015 Cricket World Cup for US$2 billion to ESPN Star Sports and Star Cricket. According to Strong, the Local Organising Committee (LOC) wants to make the tournament the most fan-friendly event of its kind and take cricket to a wide range of communities throughout Australia and New Zealand.

Television broadcaster(s)

Country TV broadcaster(s)
Afghanistan Ariana Television Network, Lemar TV
Australia Nine Network, Fox Sports
Africa South African Broadcasting Corporation
Bangladesh Bangladesh Television
Singapore Star Cricket
West Indies Caribbean Media Corporation
Canada Asian Television Network
Europe (Except UK & Ireland) Eurosport2
China Star Sports
India Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 (Hindi)
DD National (mostly India matches)
Jamaica Television Jamaica
Middle East Arab Radio and Television Network
Nepal Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2
Fiji Fiji TV

Radio broadcaster(s)

Country Radio Channel(s)
Australia ABC Local Radio
India All India Radio (FM 106.4)
West Indies Caribbean Media Corporation
Bangladesh Bangladesh Betar
Canada EchoStar
Central America EchoStar
United Kingdom BBC Radio
Ireland BBC Radio
Pakistan Hum FM
United Arab Emirates Hum FM

Web streaming

Fox Sports( in Australia, Star Sports in Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Maldives, BskyB in UK and Ireland, CMC in West Indies, Eurosport in Europe(Except UK and Ireland), Sky Sport in New Zealand.

Live-Streaming Access To Cricket World Cup For $99.99: ESPN is selling live-streaming access to the ICC World cup’s 49 matches in February and March for $99.99. The service, at, will go on sale on Feb 3rd. It’s the first time ESPN will be selling programming directly to consumers. ESPN is also teaming up with Dish Network, Time Warner Cable and Mediacom so that customers can buy the cricket package through those providers as well. Prices will vary on those packages, as each provider will get to set the cost.

India vs Australia Test Series 2014-15

Dec 12, 2014 to Jan 7, 2015

Commonwealth Bank Test Series

India will play three Tests against Australia.

Results: Tests, Australia won 2-0 (4).
India vs Australia Test Cricket Series 2014-15

India in Australia Live Telecasting/Streaming TV Channels

CountryLive Broadcasting/Telecasting TV Channels
Australia Sky Sports 3 HD, Sky Sports 2 HD, Fox Sports,
South Africa Super Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
India Star Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports, Ten Cricket
Bangladesh Channel 9
Sri Lanka CSN
UAE OSN Sports 1 HD
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports, BBC Radio
Caribbean Sportsmax
Fiji Fiji TV

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.