Live Cricket Match

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

Free Cricket Video Highlights

Free Cricket Videos...
Cricket Highlights...

2013 Champions League Twenty20

17 September to 06 October

The fifth edition of CLT20 in India

The CLT20 2013 tournament will be the fifth edition of Champions League Twenty20, and will be held in India from 17 September to 6 October 2013. This will be the last time Sachin Tendulkar and Rahul Dravid feature in a limited-overs tournament.
Champions League Twenty20 2013

12 teams, 29 matches

Champions league T20 2013 Live Streaming and Media Coverage

Twelve teams from around the world will take part in 29 matches in the 2013 tournament held in India. The prize money is 6 million US Dollars. Top 3 teams from India (Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals), top two from Australia (Brisbane Heat and Perth Scorchers) and South Africa (Highveld Lions and Titans) and one from West Indies (Trinidad & Tobago) are already qualified to play in the group stages of the CLT20 2013. Faisalabad Wolves from Pakistan, Kandurata Maroons from Sri Lanka and Otago Volts from New Zealand - all winners from their respective domestic tournaments and the fourth placed team of Indian Premier League (Sunrisers Hyderabad) will play in the qualifying group, with two winners moving on to the Group stages.

Television & Live Streaming

Arab League Arab World Satellite ART CricOne (2009–2018)
Australia Cable/satellite Fox Sports (from 2011)
Free-to-air: One (2009–2010)
Bangladesh Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
Bhutan Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
Canada Cable/satellite CBN
China Cable/satellite ESPN
Europe Cable/satellite Eurosport 2
Hong Kong Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
India Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
Indonesia TPI/MNCTV (2009–2018)
Malaysia Satellite Astro
Maldives Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
Nepal Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
New Zealand Cable/satellite Sky Sport
Pakistan Cable/satellite PTV Sports, TEN Sports (2009–2018)
Singapore Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
South Africa SuperSport 2009–2018
Sri Lanka Cable/satellite STAR Cricket (2009–2018)
United Kingdom Cable/satellite British Eurosport
United States Internet ESPN3 (2012–2015)
Internet: Willow Cricket (2009–2011)
West Indies Cable/satellite ESPN (2010–2015)

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England and Wales

The last edition of the tournament!

India to play Pakistan on June 15

India will take on South Africa in the opening game of the 2013 Champions Trophy in England, the last time the tournament will be held. Two other big draws in the group stages are India versus Pakistan on June 15, and Australia playing New Zealand on June 12, both at Edgbaston.
ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England and Wales

Live Streaming

Live Streams of ICC Cricket Champions Trophy 2013 Matches

WatchESPN is offering live streams of ICC Cricket Champions Trophy 2013 matches for free. Note that ESPN3 is only available to select Internet service providers; click here for a full list of participating providers. India's matches & Schedule

ICC World Twenty20 Television Live Telecast

Media Coverage & Live Telecast

ESPN Star Sports to telecast matches in India

Lemar TVAfghanistan
Fox Sports Nine NetworkAustralia
ESPN Star SportsBangladesh, China, Hong Kong, India, Maldives, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, Sri Lanka
AstroBrunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Malaysia
Setanta SportsIreland
Arab Digital DistributionAlgeria, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
Sky NetworkNew Zealand
PTV Sports/Ten SportsPakistan
Sri Lanka Broadcasting CorporationSri Lanka
SuperSportSouth Africa, and Sub-Saharan Africa
Sky SportsUnited Kingdom

World Twenty20 Online/ Internet

ESPN 3 to stream World Twenty20 in USA

ScotlandQuipu TV

Live Broadcast and Streaming News

Cricket Matches on TV and Internet

Previous series and seasons

First Malayalam Graphic Novel | India's First Live Webcam Site

News and Information about worldwide Cricket broadcasters - Online, Live TV, Internet, Streaming etc.
Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.